Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4291937718 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 39 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working with children

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies and reading! These are the things that I do faithfully.

The most influential person in my life has been

that they are dependable

The first thing people notice about me

my purses

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bridge to Terabithia. (Hey I'm a teacher) It teaches kids about friendship. I loved the way she showed that any one can be friends and people don't have to have the latest things to be a great friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and His continous blessings (Inspite of my misdoings)
  2. My family both blood and extended
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I can tell you a lot of things about me but I would rather show you.