Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4291783812 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 42 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love good food so I like to try new restaurants as much as possible. I also like to check out the many shows that are here in town. Of course traveling is a must and more recently I have come to appreciate the short weekend getaways. The other basics would include books and the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't have a "most important" quality I am looking for. Overall, I am looking for someone who has a good heart and who is a genuine and sincere person. Funny and outgoing are much appreciated as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I am slightly shy and quiet when I initially meet people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me- I know, not very original but I wanted to read the book before I saw the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am originally from the midwest.