Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4291760810 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 41 / Librarian

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about communication and intimacy and being unburdened by limitations--in life and love. I'm passionate about remaining relevant in my job, about being educated and continuously educating myself. I'm passionate about animals, about altruism, chivalry, and PDA. I'm passionate about asking questions, being curious, exploring truths, and listening to everyone's story.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising outdoors, running along the beach or trail running in the mountatins. I'm also a huge reader.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have two to three books going at one time. I'm currently reading "The Road" by Cormac McCarthy. So far, it's unlike anything I've read before. I can't put it down. I also have "Ambient Findability" in my bag for those idle moments. (It's a library science book. I'm a nerd.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The challenges I have faced and subsequently overcame
  2. Friends and family
  3. Being comfortable in my own skin

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Depth of knowledge

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I'm pretty easy-going, definitely not high-maintenance, and entirely open to most things I haven't tried. I also get along with most people, and talk to everyone.