Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4291163417 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 34 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children...international work...learning...being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Although I do not have much free time, I really enjoy being outside. I love any and all activities that allow me to be outside. I especially love the water...swimming...I am also learning how to sail and kiteboard.

The most influential person in my life has been

they have to be genuinely nice.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am very happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atul Gawande's Complication.....facinating read about being a docotor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. having a great family
  3. being in the process of fullfilling my dreams

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am also intelligent

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to have fun! By the way I am attracted to tall men, so please contact me if you are over 6'2! geeee mail would be great! ve112981