Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4291154110 A Single Woman in Harbor City, CA 67 / Retired , but still do hair

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Harbor City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Harbor City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harbor City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have several passions, but I think the most important one that brings me the most joy, is helping others and putting a smile on their face.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing NEW things and going NEW places. I'm looking forward to seeing Aruba in the fall ! When I want quiet time, I enjoy the beach, walks at sunset or riding bikes. I love nature in general. Camping, fishing, etc. Participating in sports. On a rainy day, a good book or a movie OR a fire-place with that special person! When I feel creative I like working with stained glass. I love to dance, concerts and sports.I try to volunteer my time in the community when needed.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good attitude, sense of humor , oh yes..... compatible and can't leave out "integrity" I don't expect you to be perfect......because I'm not.

The first thing people notice about me

?????? I'll have to ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "Epicenter" by Joel Rosenberg. He has a way of being "prophetic" in his views from the book of Ezekiel. He has several others I may read next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my blessed life, thanks to the grace of God !!
  2. the love of my family and friends (two wonderful grown sons & grand kids )
  3. my health, I keep very active

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I also have a serious side. I'm into knowing what is going on locally and world-wide.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I would prefer to share that when I meet you in person. So..... if you are optimistic and adventurous......give us try !