Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4291149012 A Single Man in Middlesex, NJ 30 / Lab Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Middlesex
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: plainfield high school

Middlesex, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Middlesex, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my daughter make sure she has everything i didnt have

I typically spend my leisure time

hang wit friedns play basketball swimm watch tv

The most influential person in my life has been

looking for a fun down to earth person someone has there life together and know what they want someone who has a fun goofy side would be nice not take everything serious just someone that i click with

The first thing people notice about me

my smile my teeth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mom and dad
  2. a place to stay
  3. and my job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Outgoing, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime