Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4291145712 A Single Woman in Flagstaff, AZ 47 / massage therapist, yoga instructor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Flagstaff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Flagstaff, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flagstaff, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best mom I can be, aminals, being outside, nature, hiking, yoga, the beach and continuous growth to be the best person I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughter, hanging out with friends and family, doing almost anything outside, hiking with my dog and yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is adventurous, makes me laugh, thoughtful and committed.

The first thing people notice about me

My interest in others, direct communication and my fresh energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

As I just finished massage school, I haven't had the chance to read leisure books. I have been studying the body and it's functions and how I can make a difference as a bodyworker. I'm looking forward to a list of books sitting on my night stand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, and the opportunities of being a better person motherhood has provided.
  2. My family and friends and their unconditional love and support.
  3. My healthy body and strong spirit.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm sensitive and kind.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am deeply committed to a healthy lifestyle and am continually seeking spiritual (not religious) growth. I enjoy good friends, good conversation and good wine. I am looking for a man that is secure in himself, independent, fun, compassionate, funny, likes to travel and be outside.