Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4291144115 A Single Woman in Charlotte, MI 40 / Teacher

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: olivet college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from olivet college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about technology, reading, and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing a variety of things. These questions usually require such "scripted" answers. I don't live a scripted life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who does not sit in judgement, someone who is faithful, and someone who has their life TOGETHER. And I would not say that I am "looking." I have been hurt a million times over and am not quite sure that there is a man good enough for me to let into my heart again. I will be brutally honest. I have always chosen men who are broken and I wanted to "fix" them. Not anymore.

The first thing people notice about me

People often say they notice my sense of humor. I like to make people laugh. People will notice that I am shy at first, but once I get to know someone that all goes away.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey. Enough said!!!!!! ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am forever thankful for my two beautiful and healthy kids
  2. I am thankful to have a career that I love.
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come across as a little shy first. Some people mistake that shyness for disinterest or arrogance, but I am SO far from those things. Once I get to know someone, I usually have them laughing and feeling right at home. I am a very kind person who has no room for trash talking others or thinking I am better than anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a professional woman who is WAY beyond playing games. I am looking for a life partner. If you are into playing the field, please do not open the lines of communication. I have morals, a big heart, children, and a family I adore. There are weekends that I like to be out all weekend, and there are weekends that I just want to snuggle up at home with a home-cooked meal, a good book, or a good movie. I am extremely passionate about romance. I want to be pampered, and if I receive that from my mate, then he is equally pampered and taken care of. Physical attraction is a must so please only respond if you have profile pictures. ;)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

east of eden, twilight saga, before women had wings

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

seven pounds, silence of the lambs, twilight

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

house, csi, dateline