Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4291142912 A Single Woman in Simonton, TX 64 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Simonton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Simonton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Simonton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. We are all very close and spend all birthdays, holidays, and any other occassion celebrating together. We are almost always together on the weekends. My son and grandson spend a lot of time fishing (our acreage is on the Brazos River) and my daughters come to visit or go shopping. I spend a lot of time with my parents (they live down the road). I live on a farm and love my animals, which include dogs, cats, one bird, and one horse. I work hard to provide fun and interesting lessons for my kindergarten classroom. I enjoy working in my flower bed and sitting on the back porch with a cup of coffee.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work in a kindergarten classroom all week, so on the weekends I enjoy relaxing on my back porch with a cup of coffee, reading a silly magazine, tending to my flowers, visiting with my family, long baths, and simply enjoying the simpleness of life. I do not enjoy large parties with people I do not know. I like a more intimate atmosphere around people I am comfortable with. I do not enjoy pretending to be someone I am not. I like good movies, quiet dining, slow walks in a pretty area, and calm surroundings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My parents
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Hard Working, Romantic