Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4291138316 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 27 / Server at Romano's Macarroni Grill

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to act and i really am working hard to be a successful television and film actor. I will not give up until i reach my goal, nothing will stop me. I also am passionate about doing good for others and making a change and difference in someone's life because Humanitarianism is the best way of life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to act on my spare time and audition for possible jobs to progress to my future career. I love to spend time with my family and really close friends either at my house or in safe places such as movies, mall, or dinner. I love to help out people and give big to help out those less fortunate than me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My upbringing
  3. My humanitarian side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Genuine