Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4291127016 A Single Woman in Leesville, LA 41 / High School English Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about my family. I like to know that I can do for them all of the things that they deserve. I have a blended family and it is important that they all know how I feel about them.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like to relax. Staying at home is one of the things that make me relax the most. I am not adverse to spending time at home alone or with someone special. I also love to read. With my occupation and continuing education, I don't have as much time to read as I would like.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is their ability to accept all of the things that life gives them. I have learned that life may throw many things at you and how you handle it is what is more important than anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor is the one thing that most people notice about me after my appearance. It is on the surface and always ready to make an appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Death Be Not Proud" by John Gunther.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am personable and not likely to brush them off.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Intelligent