Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4291126818 A Single Woman in Charleston, SC 27 / student pursuing education degree

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a many things-- I'm passionate about my relationship with my savior. He is my everything. I'm also passionate about helping people learn & suceed, especially young childern. I'm passionate about my family. I would do anything for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching really good movies-- movies that make you laugh, cry, or think. I also enjoy shopping. Even if I don't buy anything, I like walking around and I enjoy the atmosphere.I also spend a lot of time with my family. They are so much fun and I love spending time with them, especially my 3 nieces.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family-- they are everything to me.
  2. My relationship with Christ. It's been my rock.
  3. All the opportunities that I've been given this far

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Perceptive, Spiritual