Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4291123516 A Single Man in Bath, PA 40 / Manager in Clinical Packaging Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bath
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bath, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bath, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just having a fun, relaxing, and entertaining life that includes doing and seeing everything that I want. Hopefully it will include being able to share these experiences with an amazing person.

I typically spend my leisure time

- Spending time with friends (BBQs, festivals, Golfing, and just hanging out)- Spending time outdoors (Relaxing, Mountain Biking, Riding my Motorcycle)- Huge Phillies and Pennstate football fan- Traveling (mostly domestic, but I would love to travel abroad more)

The most influential person in my life has been

She has to be perfect! Well, not at all -- just a sweet, real, down-to-earth, caring, attractive women that I adore and my friends and family really enjoy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm pretty laid back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I take night classes, so I haven't read a book that I really enjoyed in years. The business books become very boring and time consuming.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. All the opportunities and experiences that have been given to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a quite at first. It can take me a little while to warm up -- mostly because I'm really paying attention to the other person. But then I open up and it becomes obvious that I would do anything for the people I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

1) I work hard so I can do everyting I want to do, which includes having lots of fun.2) Life is way too short, so I want to see and experience everything possible.3) I also work in Philly and commute there daily. It's really not as bad as it may seem.4) I'm allergic to cats. This isn't a deal breaker, but does make things more interesting!