Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #429103326 A Single Man in Mountain House, CA 28 / Aircraft Mechanic

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain House
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Mountain House, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Mountain House, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like simple things in life. I like staying in good shape, and also like just relaxing at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, mountain bike riding with my dog, going to the beach or parks, watch movies, music, good food, cars.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has an idea of what they want in life. Someone who is understanding and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

I look angry all the time. People say I have a nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Talking the winners way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. Ability to change

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit, Rational

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama