Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4290993325 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 27 / Currently I'm in between jobs. I'm busy being a college student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things, but the thing that I absolutely love is Jesus Christ! I long to introduce Him to every single person I know!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading good novels, hanging out with my friends, watching movies (with friends or by myself), and just relaxing when ever I get the chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to be my best friend. Someone I can come home to and talk about everything that happened during the day.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say they notice my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read the book, "The Princess Bride"--yeah the book that was made into a movie. The movie followed the book so well. It was very funny and a really good read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. The parents I was given
  3. The close friends who have helped me in numerous ways!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people wouldn't just notice what I look like, but instead look at my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

none as of yet