Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4290980920 A Single Woman in Lebanon, OH 34 / Retail Designer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lebanon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being a designer and being able to walk into a room and figure out what colors should be different, where artwork should go, or whatever else. I really enjoy all types of music, but I love to make a good meal, listen to some brazillian music and enjoy a good bottle of shiraz.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with my friends, whether it be entertaining at my house or theirs, or finding a nice spot to grab a drink or two. There is always a project to be done at the house, so squeezing that in always is a challenge as well. And if im not doing all that, im enjoying time with my dog or working on my next oil painting

The most influential person in my life has been

Motivation-Definitely looking for someone who is self-motivated to succeed in life. I am a very hard worker and I am really looking for someone who is too. I am a very social person and i like to have a good time and enjoy the company of friends. A quiet night in is also important for some balance.Communication is key-and a little romance is always nice too :)

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence, laughter, out-going

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Love, Pray. So its a chick book. What can i say? I loved it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career�I am very lucky to have a job that I truely enjoy
  2. My friends&family�i have a very tight knit family and group of friends
  3. My creativity�It influences every part of my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very dimensional, meaning i like a lot of different things, whether it be my wide taste in music or what to do to go have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I absolutely love to dance, so if you can hold your own on the dance floor, that is a major bonus!