Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4290664219 A Single Man in Burkesville, KY 54 / artist / street performer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Burkesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Burkesville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burkesville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In making a possitive difference in the world, no matter how large or how little, to be a energenicly loving and upbeat individual, and thru my art and artful perspective on the world, to hopefully assist others in seeing the best in things and having a good laugh at the troubling things that life presents that, at times, cannot be changed except thru the realization of the power of ones own minds perspective and the knowledge that we do indeed co-create on some level, the realities we exist in, knowing that all reality, reguardless of how great or how small, is but then the spirits catalist to assist us in our growth as spiritual beings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be in the great outdoors. I live deep in the woods, completely surrounded by nature so being at home for me is a great place to be. With my time off, I love to read about new and exciting places to see and then pack my bag and jet off to exotic far away place to expierience different cultures and people. I am blessed to have now been to over 25 countries and have seen the greatest of sites from the pyramids of Egypt, Mexice to the ruins of Maccu Piccu, Tikal,Teotiawacan,Angkor Watt and other ruins which I can not spell here. Travel is my favorite hobbie and looking for apartner to share some of these adventures with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun. Humorous and a free Spirit. One who is adventurous with a sense of excitment to expierience new things, places and people. Openminded and Herbally friendy who is knowledgable of world events and the truth of 9-11, and what is playing out on the planet at this time.

The first thing people notice about me

My highly energic personality, sense of humor and deep Spiritual relationship to all life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I re-read Sidartha by Herman Hesse which I had read some twenty some years ago. Again it spoke to me of this wonderful expierience called life and all the depth and decissions in the ensueing chapters of ones life and the lessons that each decade teaches us with the different choices each of us makes to have these precious journeys were living.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Fun occupation
  2. Lots of time off from work
  3. playfun sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My level of sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

Understandably, this service omits some fairly important life questions due to legalities that are vital to really find ones like-minded mate. I.E. I am happily, playfully and passionitly Herbally friendly individual and if that is a problem for you then save us both the time and energy. Puff, Puff, pass the joint or pass up on this freespirited hippy brother.