Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4289622312 A Single Man in Lodi, NJ 28 / I work at the Boys and Girls Club of Lodi as an After School Counselor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lodi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Lodi, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Lodi, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my heritage (Portuguese), im passionate about the game of soccer, passionate about my job and getting an education to better the future of my kids and most importantly im passionate about my two god daughters, without them i do not know where i would be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play sports, hang out with my friends, watch movies, and i coach soccer and basketball. I enjoy to party at times, but i also like to just kick back and enjoy a good movie with a special someone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends (especially my god daughters)
  2. Health
  3. Job (i love those kids)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Romantic