Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #42896022 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 56 / Fashion consultant/crafty person

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 3'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 3'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be creative with clothing attire, building things out of wood, such as small boxes, walking sticks, and hop chests, but mainly Birdhouses and feeders. I fringe all kinds of boots, handbags and leather jackets. Real or not. I love family time, I love to travel, especially to cabo San Lucas, Mexico. I love home interior designing, and yard work. I love being artistic in landscape design, with my personal touches, to make it unique. I love to learn on the internet, things to upgrade my talents. I love thrift stores and yard sales and consignment stores. I am an entrepreneur at heart, have always wanted to run a business.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, and researching the internet, and going for walks on the beach, or anywhere in the rain.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive and healthy
  2. My kids health and love we have for EACHOTHER
  3. What god has blessed me with

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet