Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4288835216 A Single Woman in Castro Valley, CA 37 / attorney

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Castro Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Castro Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Castro Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and Faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends, reading, and going on walks when the sun is setting (seriously you feel so amazing getting in the car after walking with the sun setting)

The most influential person in my life has been

I like guys who have a direction in their life. This direction comes from some deep reservoir of inner strength and exhibits itself in independence of thought and action. I also really like people generally who have a passion for life and don't need others to entertain them with stories, activities, and hobbies.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am chatty, although, strangely enough I do not enjoy long-winded written communications, i.e., taking 2 paragraphs to write something that could be written in 1 sentence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Mertvuy Dom" by Fedor Dostoyesky. It's a book describing the life of prisoners in Siberia during the times of the tsar. The book is intriguing because it delves into prisoner's psyche and describes their personalities, hopes, fears and drives in a stunning and griping way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family
  2. For the unpredictability of life
  3. For God's mercy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People that I first meet can think that I am closed off or inflexible. However, I am very easy going once I feel comfortable with the person.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Sweet, Warm

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics