Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4288524030 A Single Man in Northridge, CA 34 / Owner of an automotive aftermarket part company.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Northridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Northridge, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Northridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my job, my cars, my motorcycle, and having good friends around. I also love to watch good movies and my favorite TV shows every week.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends and going out to dinner on the weekends. On the week days I watch my favorite TV shows at night. I like to go out to different locations on the weekends to anywhere I can have a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can just hang out with comfortable around. An easy going girl is the best.

The first thing people notice about me

My great sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last thing I enjoyed reading was actually an article online about the internal structure of modern day car dealerships and how the sales people work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Friends
  2. A good steady job
  3. Love of my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I love to enjoy life everyday. I may work long hard hours sometimes but I also know how to relax and have a good time when not working. Need to know anything else? Just ask :)