Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4288447522 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 54 / Executive Assistant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about accepting people the way they are. This doesn't mean that I associate or socialize with all people. It means I am passionate about people behaving as themselves, good bad or indifferent. I prefer forming opinions or feelings that are based in truth and reality, not what someone wants to portray as truth. If you don't show your true face, anything I do is not based in honesty, because I am working with manipulated data, instead of facts and feelings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy computer games and surfing. I regularly sing karaoke. I like good movies with suspense and action. My favorite televisions shows are along the line of Forensic Files, Law and Order, SVU, First 48 hours, etc. I enjoy dancing and sipping a margarita with friends and laughing out loud.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My inner strength that carries me through all things.
  2. Waking up this morning.
  3. Being of sound mind, yet still not being discouraged by the way things happen in life.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Outgoing, Perceptive, Thoughtful

Music I like to listen to

luther vandross, yolanda adams, b.b. king, lou rawls, prince