Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4288204420 A Single Man in Shreveport, LA 34 / Oil and Gas Consultant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Shreveport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Shreveport, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shreveport, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing I am most passionate about is the well being of my family. I know they love me for who I am and I would give any one of them the shirt off my back if they needed it. They all live in California so I call and write to them as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out in the gym because it gives me much more energy and relieves stress. I go from 5:30am-7:15am every week day. Dining and socializing on the weekends. Camping and fishing in beautiful places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication is the key to success in all areas of life. Don't get the wrong idea and think I want any drama though ladies! I'm too laid back for that.

The first thing people notice about me

I carry myself very well for how young I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dead Aim by Thomas Perry. The story that took place in Santa Barbara, CA where I lived for five years. Good memories in paradise!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have a wonderful family that cares for me dearly.
  2. I am thankful to be able to enjoy the beauty on this earth.
  3. I am thankful for all of the opportunity that has been given to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not photogenic! Haha.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I was born and raised in Northern California. Wine country baby! I have lived in Shreveport for 3 years now. I obviously love pro sports; especially football (SF 49ers) and baseball (SF Giants!). I like to cook at home as well as enjoy fine dining restraunts. Sharing the dining experience is important to me because it can be very intimate. Therefore, I'm always up to wine and dine with a woman who appreciates great food and conversation. Finding the humor in life is important as well because laughing and smiling is contagious :)