Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4288201635 A Single Woman in Rogers City, MI 34 / Registered Nurse

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Rogers City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rogers City, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rogers City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I care for others. I love the feeling of being "needed." I also enjoy the outdoors. Whether it be sitting on a beach or hiking in the woods, anything outdoors is where my heart is.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working in my yard, tending the garden and my flowers. I enjoy some t.v. but I mostly have it on for background noise and I putter around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm just looking for someone who can make me laugh.(its not that hard:)) I also want someone who can cuddle up on a crappy day and just enjoy being with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I don't have a problem walking up to someone I don't know and starting conversation. Life's too short to take the bench.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books... Patricia Cornwell, James Patterson, and pretty much anything you put in front of me. Right now however, I only have time for Drug Guides, Pharmocology and Medical Dictonary.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincere side. I'm usually the group clown so people don't see me as a serious person. I'm not serious all the time but when needed, I know where my head and heart is at.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational, Sweet