Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4288200830 A Single Woman in Owatonna, MN 56 / gambling manager, bartender

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Owatonna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Owatonna, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owatonna, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about about helping others who are less fortunate, I am very passionate about my family and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy socializing, watch movies, bowling,shooting pool, swimming, golfing, outdoor activities, spending time with my family and fiends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor, independent, love life, appreciative of others and have a positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

That I generally have a positive outlook on life and trying to make those around me smile and feel the same way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have not read a book lately

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That sometimes I might need someone to lean on.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

That I am looking for someone to share my life with, not someone to own me or for me to own them. Someone who is independent and self satisfied, who makes the most out of whatever lifes gives them.