Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4288190714 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 60 / Work with small water meters, in the field for Dallas Water Utilities- repairs, leaks, turnon or off.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job and look forward to my career. I very much enjoy drafting maps of the caves that I explore and survey. I look forward to the new friends that I will make when I find my new church home and I very much am ready to devote myself to that special someone. That someone that truly loves me , respects me, and is also devoted to me. That love connection that we all seek.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sitting at my drafting table and plotting the surveys that I am involved with. I have another hobby that I enjoy but can mention that later. I do enjoy getting outside. Stay home and watch the game or maybe a movie. I watch Discovery and those types of programs frequently.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happy and easy going, someone that you would want to call a friend. Pretty and fit. Someone who is not perfect. Smart, funny, can take a joke, likes the outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

I usually have a smile and I'm tall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Years of Texas Caving Its about the history of organized caving and its roots in Texas and its growth in numbers of known caves and cavers. About caves which were discovered and explored, mapped and later more passages being found and discovered. About the many organization's that have come and gone and those that still remain. Much more !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my eternal life through Jesus Christ
  2. I very thankful for my 19 year old son.
  3. Im thankful for my good health and my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How good a heart that I have.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like small dogs, and cats are OK but they are usually pretty messy and destructive. I enjoy backpacking in CO or NM or Big Bend. I own a kayak and don't get enough opportunities to use it. I like to take two day trips down river or up river if you do all the paddling !