Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4288184726 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 27 / I am currently a student looknig to work in forensics science

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life- about continuing life and making the best out of my life through improving myslef, and letting go when needed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOVE reading on my own time- not books that will necessarily improve my knowledge or who I amd, but books that are just plain enjoyable. I am also very interested in having time to relax- I love treating myself to simple things like pedicures and manicures because life is just too stressful sometimes. I also enjoy finding ways to keep in shape that are fun- like rock climbing and roller blading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and their ability to help me through the hard times
  2. the life that my parents were able to provide me with
  3. everyday life

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful