Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4288183731 A Single Woman in Moonachie, NJ 55 / High School English Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Moonachie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: william paterson university
  • Religion: Christian

Moonachie, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moonachie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from william paterson university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Realizing that life is precious and a blessing; not to be taken for granted... like people! Being the best person I can be for myself and for others. I believe in taking good care of ourselves mentally and physically! I eat right and work out at the gym or at home on a regular basis. I'd like to think that I make a positive difference in people's lives. I am very passionate about treating others with respect and just living a happy life with the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the theater in NYC. Going to different coffee shops and book stores, attending concerts, taking long walks, the beach, eating at different restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is content with himself and his life, established in his career and looking for a woman to begin a new journey with. I would like him to be respectful, sincere, devoted, likes to laugh, have good times and conversation, and one who maintains strong family values and morals!

The first thing people notice about me

My positive energy and my smile along with my kind, caring and non-judgmental attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Alchemist because it describes one Shepard Boy's journey as he realizes his Personal Legend. It is very inspiring and allowing the reader to apply many of his life' s lessons to our own personal lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, Ryan.
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I value what people say just as much as what they don't say.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I have learned to be thankful everyday for my many blessings and take nothing and no one for granted! I am a true, unconditional friend. I try to see the positive in people and in every situation! I am honest, sincere, very loving and flexible, but not a push over. I never judge people. When in a relationship, I give it all I got.I like to be treated with the same kindness and respect I show others. What you see is what you get with me. Being divorced, I have raised my son alone since he was an infant and today he is an accomplished Advanced Nurse Practitioner and was married this past Oct 2016! My son, Ryan is my greatest joy in my life!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the alchemist, the happiness project, the 5 love languages

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

serendipity, silver linings playbook, sisters

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera