Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4288168024 A Single Man in Peoria, IL 49 / I am an Industrial Engineer dedicated to Supply Chain Improvements

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Live, Friendship, Soccer, learning, work ( most of the time).

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time practicing outdoor sports, reading, visiting my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence & Sensitivity (Good Heart)

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Upbringing & Family
  3. Frienship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That sometimes I am just shy and not distant or unkind

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am planning to move to California, the target is the begining of 2009