Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4288166027 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 35 / I am a college recruiter for an art school

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family. I am also passionate about my career. Not only do I enjoy my career but I also get to help teachers and students expand their knowledge. Its great!

I typically spend my leisure time

When the weather is good I like to go hiking, swimming, backpacking, and kayaking. When I can't get out to do that I take cycling classes at the gym. I also love to read, watch movies and hang out with my friends. During the rare times I have lots of leisure time I love to travel to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that honesty is very important but I also would like to find someone with a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am really out going and that I smile alot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a book called Doomed Queens its a history of 50 queens in history who lost their thrones. It was really interesting. I also love Clive Cussler books, he writes great action adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure, I am pretty much an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

If you want to know just ask.