Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4288163727 A Single Man in Mesquite, TX 42 / Route Driver

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mesquite
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mesquite, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mesquite, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about my kids. I just want to raise them to the best of my ability. My oldest is 6 yrs old and she has really taking a liking towards hunting. One of my favorite hobbies. It is very important to me that both my girls are at least introduced to the outdoors, then it will be up to them weather or not they want to pursue hobbies of that nature. I guess on the same point i would really want to meet someone who is as passionate about the outdoors as I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cookouts are a big part of my families activities in the summer time. Also water skiing is something that i love to do when i have time to go to the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry, not a big reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 beautiful little girls
  2. Mine and my family's health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

Basically I'm just a country boy. What u see is what u get!!