Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4288160622 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 50 / custodian

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love, laughter, family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I like taking long walks with my dog. I love yardwork.......especially planting flowers!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is honest and just wants to have fun with life. I've been married and I know whats important in a relationship, and I'm so ready to share my life with someone.

The first thing people notice about me

probably how approachable I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read is kind of embarrassing, but I read the "Heroin Diaries". I'm a huge motley crue fan, so my sister bought it for me. Actually I found it quite amusing....how can anyone live like that?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my sister
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what a great catch I am!!! ha ha

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing