Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287911321 A Single Man in Shoreview, MN 49 / Banker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shoreview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of saint thomas

Shoreview, MN Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Shoreview, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of saint thomas. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a Romantic Idealist, and I wish to make a positive difference, and try to make our world a better place. I am passionate about saving the environment, defending human rights and promoting global peace and prosperity through sustainable development. I am also very passionate about my dream of finding my True Love, a very special girl with a kind heart and a loving soul, who loves children, and creating a very happy, loving and special family, together with her. I am also passionate about enjoying the small and simple pleasures of life, such as holding hands with my True Love, and taking a long romantic walk under the moon and the stars.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. My hobbies and interests include traveling, playing sports, watching movies, listening to music, dancing, going to parties, fairs and cultural festivals, and taking long romantic walks in nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good Family Values

The first thing people notice about me

My Positive Attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret. It was was about the power of positive thinking. I liked that it was written with a lot of passion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Passion

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I love to drink organic chai tea and eat organic peanut butter and jelly toast !

Movies I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction