Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287861418 A Single Woman in Wanaque, NJ 64 / Executive Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wanaque
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wanaque, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wanaque, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is always different...dining out, entertaining friends, seeing a NYC show, reading by the fire, listening to music, reading, playing with my Great Dane (She is nine and does not have many years left.), boating, and enjoying whatever life brings my way.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet....until you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly romance and mystery novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children - ages 26 and 28
  2. Wonderful friends
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure how to answer this.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

Looking for an honest relationship and someone to enjoy life and laughter with. Are you that man? There are many sunrises to be seen together...unless you are not a "morning" person.