Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #42877430 A Single Woman in Greenwood, AR 32 / Rn

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uams
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Greenwood, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uams. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My patients. I love nursing ??it's who I am....meant to be. Even though it can be really difficult sometimes, and hate waking up so early...nothing makes me happier than making people feel better. I can put a smile on most anyone's face. My job reminds me every single day that life is short and we have to make the most of it. I get a chance to make a difference in someone else's life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, fishing, cooking, kids, football....everything and anything

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor, funny personality, someone to enjoy being around that can make me laugh. Trust, honesty, and communication is the biggest. someone who has a passion, some get up and go. Adventurous.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Family
  3. Jesus

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming