Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287634316 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 65 / psychologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

personal development, the environment, emotional intimacy, art

I typically spend my leisure time

exercise, communication, caring about another, reflecting on life and meaning, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligence, emotional sensivity, humor, emotional maturity, communication skills

The first thing people notice about me

presence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rivertown. It is about the experiences of a Wall Street Journal writer in a small town in China during his two years serving as a teacher in the peace corp.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. emotional maturity
  2. intelligence
  3. nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Can't think of anything right now.