Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287442119 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 41 / Child Development Teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good mother. I have three little girls from my previous marriage. I am ready amd willing to make time for someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to shop, take my children out to different activities. I also spend a lot time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My sweet yet vivacious personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr. Phil's Family First. I love Dr. Phil first of all. It teaches how to have an old fashioned family in our fast pace society.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my home
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Wow that's a good question. I don't really know except maybe how smart I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Sweet, Warm