Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287222523 A Single Woman in Bethel, CT 31 / Afterschool Programs Director

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bethel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Bethel, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bethel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with family/friends, photography, traveling, music, history, architecture, art, organization, and community service. At the moment I am most passionate about starting my own portrait photography business.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like trying new things and going new places. I will pretty much try anything once. I just recently went snowmobiling for the first time--loved it. In June I am going to try white water rafting. Anything outside basically! Swimming, running, & golf. I'm very active, I would rather be up and doing something or going somewhere. I am also trying to teach myself guitar but I'm not very good yet.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is independent, adventurous/spontaneous, and honest. I look for someone who makes me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Course of Irish History". I recently traveled around Ireland and wanted to brush up on some of the history and culture. Plus, I will read any books based on history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My college degree.
  3. Being able to have traveled a lot at my age.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very giving person. I love doing little things to make people smile.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I love driving w/ the top down on my Wrangler, Seinfeld reruns, cooking/baking for my family & friends, playing w/ my dogs, and going out in the city. I'll take a action movie over a chick flick any day. I make the best hamburgers you've ever tasted! I love traveling. Anything else... just ask!

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy