Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287205818 A Single Man in Clarendon, AR 52 / teacher and coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Clarendon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Clarendon, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clarendon, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my son's well-being, my job as a coach and a teacher, sports, music and other hobbies, and especially my potential partner's feelings, likes and dislikes, and her interests in life. I would love to spend a lot of quality time with someone who shares my interests, as well as exploring other interests she might have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching television and movies, hobbies (music, chess, puzzles, sudoku, etc.), and working out and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is dedicated to being loyal and monogamous to her soul mate, and not stray in the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor or intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. a work of fiction about the decendants of Christ. It made you think about what you believe you know about organized religion and Christianity in particular.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and my family (Parents, grandparents, cousins, etc.)
  2. The teaching and coaching opportunities that I have had during my career
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My capacity for sympathy and empathy to others.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a very loyal person to my friends and family. I expect the person that I enter into a relationship with to share that same belief and philosophy when it comes to the two of us.