Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287204022 A Single Man in Plainsboro, NJ 32 / Utility Locating tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Plainsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plainsboro, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plainsboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hanging out with loved ones and friends; haveing a good time. and enjoy where i am in life, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

looking at travel destinations, watching a good movie with or with out friends. and talking to destant friends

The most influential person in my life has been

trust and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my presonality

The last book I read and enjoyed

it's been a long time since i read a book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents and the way they raised me
  2. my job
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm not like most men.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

take the time, you'll like what you find.