Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287203724 A Single Woman in New York, NY 41 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching (my career), learning, travelling, football (Giants), baseball (Mets), good books, good movies, all things pop culture, restaurants, wine, beer, and ice cream.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV/Movies, Going to sporting events, Spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine, caring, smart, funny, happy and close with his friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure. My preference for comfortable shoes?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book Thief. A young German girl growing up in Nazi Germany. Death is the narrator.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

A good night out is great, a better night is take-out, a dvd and a night on the couch.