Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287198418 A Single Woman in West Point, VA 56 / music teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: West Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Point, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, my family, my friends, I like my music and my students and want to see them succeed.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm by myself, I like a good book, a cup of hot tea, soft music and a hot fire. If I'm with someone, I enjoy soft music, good conversation, a good movie and if with a partner, snuggling.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian faith and honest in EVERY facet of life...even if it would hurt my feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I have a "bubbly, infectious personality".

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Falling Forward Into Grace". It was about failing and God's ability to pick you up as long as you fall into His arms. What I liked most was that as long as you have God, there is always a future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace and sustenance.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My job and that I have a good work environment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That most people think I'm a wimp, but given something I believe in I can be a real spitfire!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I know God's got somebody out there for me. I've just got to find them.