Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287197720 A Single Woman in Glen Allen, VA 33 / Pharmacy

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Glen Allen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ferrum college and university of richmond
  • Religion: Christian

Glen Allen, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glen Allen, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ferrum college and university of richmond. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, shopping and trying new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is someone who is truthful. I believe in being who you are and loving someone for that.

The first thing people notice about me

My baby blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stealing Harper.. Molly McAdams. It's a chic book. Like 50 shades.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm... That I have a big compassionate side.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I am me! I am bubbly and vivacious! I enjoy life! I like compettion and sports. I like to be prissy yet relaxed in sweat pants. I love to just chill. I am smart and can carry on a good convo on many topics! I like to grill and bake. I like to please others. I believe in doing the little things. I enjoy being goofy and playing around. Life is way to short not to enjoy it.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show