Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287193029 A Single Man in College Station, TX 32 / environmental technician for the environmental health and safety department of an oil company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: College Station
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

College Station, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in College Station, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very passionate person when it comes to the things that I love and enjoy. My family and friends would come first. I have a strong passion to succceed in life and the desire to push myself to the limit. My most passionate hobby would have to be working out. I have a strong sense of passion for any type of adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

The number one thing I do in my leisure time is go to the gym. Being in good shape and staying healthy is very important to me and I enjoy any type of exercise. Anything outdoors I would have fun doing. Playing tennis, basketball, or laying out by the pool with some friends listening to music and having a cold beer. Any type of adventurous activity is right up my alley.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have a big family who would do anything for me.
  2. getting a good education and a successful career.
  3. My best friends and all the adventures we have gone on.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit