Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287192030 A Single Man in Houston, TX 42 / Facility Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about advancing in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out or doing things at the spur of the moment

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who is honest and real! I am also looking for someone who will be who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jane Austen's "Pride and Prejudice" Even though it was a class assignment, I enjoyed it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Daughter
  3. My Family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

Basically, Im just a down-to-earth guy who wants to share good times with a companion.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime