Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287191422 A Single Woman in Bend, OR 34 / banker

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Bend
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bend, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bend, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about family!!! I am also very passionate about love, I think people throw that word around way too much that it just becomes an convenience.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) I enjoy spending time with my Daughters, I love watching them grow.2) I love to cook, especially bake, it always makes me feel good knowing I made something that taste good.3) I love music...I think music helps us feel and explain our feelings and emotions.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Communication.......those besides love are the most important qualities (i think) in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. My hopes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing