Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287190827 A Single Man in Grand Ledge, MI 32 / assitant manager of a movie store

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Ledge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Ledge, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Ledge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about sports. I have played sports my entire life and hope to work in the sports world for my career. I enjoy playing all kinds of sports and I enjoy watching all sports and going to sporting events. I am passionate about sports but it is not an obsession. I understand that its just a game and do not let them effect my mood. Also I am very passionate about my family. I enjoy spending time with them and I enjoy a person who can get along with them and be comfortable in a crazy environment. My family can be overwhelming at time but they are a blast to be around.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching and playing all kinds of sports.I also enjoy spending time with my large extended family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is very confident in them selves and some one who is comfortable in all situations and no afraid to talk to others and they can not be shy.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very laid back person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Money Ball. It is a book about baseball and how there are different ways to run a baseball organization. I enjoyed it because I love to learn more about things that I am passionate about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family
  2. My best friends
  3. Waking up every morning with a smile

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

none