Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287190720 A Single Woman in Poplar Bluff, MO 40 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Poplar Bluff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Poplar Bluff, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poplar Bluff, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things including animal welfare, the education "system", working to make myself a better person, and bringing out the best in others. As a Christian, I work to "keep the faith". Although my church does not have special programs for people my age (or singles), I do attend church and retain the values I was brought up with. I am a teacher and therefore have a deep concern for the nation's educational system, keeping parents accountable for their children, and helping children strive to do and be their best. Animals hold a special place in my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

Living in a small town and having the weekends off affords my friends and me the luxury of being able to travel to little out of the way places that we have never been.I also enjoy writing. I am currently working on my 2nd children's chapter book while trying to publish my first.I enjoy reading - I'm a reading teacher, so I guess that's a good thing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family-including pets!
  2. friends
  3. good health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful