Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287190220 A Single Woman in Lometa, TX 73 / educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lometa
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Lometa, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lometa, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about social issues. I believe we should all be involved in understanding and working toward resolution of various social issues... from healthcare to environmental issues and global warming. I work with poor children and their families and feel very strongly about their positive growth. I feel it is my role to facilitate these children's educational success. I very much enjoy working outside and with animals, being around a ranch, as well as in the city. I truly love reading and traveling. I especially enjoy my family and my grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like ideas and theory. I enjoy traveling, reading, and working with animals. I love the outdoors and seeking adventure outside. I do enjoy being warm as opposed to being cold, and I like an indoor bathroom, if at all possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I have two beautiful daughters, their husbands, and my two beautiful granddaughters
  2. that I enjoy my work and my avocations, reading, traveling, and working outside
  3. that I have pets, friends, and a strong family relationship

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Kind