Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287186915 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 34 / designer - artist

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Adventure - new places sights and sounds. I am a creative person that loves to experience and create anything new. I am lucky to have friends that feel the same way and are always challenging me to keep up. I love my family dearly and am enjoying growing older and seeing our family grow (in number and understanding)I am passionate about building a great future for myself but also enjoying the present.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside, walking, hiking, camping, fishing. I like to do some of these activities alone but I have the best time cooking, dancing, drinking and laughing with good company. Some of my favorite Sunday activities are getting lost, discovering new neighborhoods and people watching. I also spend a good amount of time sketching and working in my studio.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is passionate. Someone that wants to get out and see and experience life as it is. I would like someone that is always setting new goals, but also takes in the experiences on the way. I would also like someone that is emotionally aware of themselves and seeks to understand more about oneself and others close to them. Also someone who can keep up with me on the weekends...

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot, but I am genuine about it. I am not a fake laugher... I just find a lot of things humorous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I started On the Road, but had to take a break because I was too tempted to jump on a train and start hitchhiking....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My extremeny supportive family.
  2. My education and creative freedom.
  3. My fun and loyal friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a pretty open book so there is not much that people cannot read. I guess it would be that I am very loving. I may be a little cold sometimes, but that is only because I get a little nervous and anxious.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I seek treasure on a weekly basis, but I rarely burry it.